LitecoinRain - Litecoin mining pool
 Click to read important info! 
Home
Forum
Stats
FAQ
Round time: 00d12h39m13s / 331215 shares Net diffclty: 41342 Pool power: 32.55 MHs Active Workers: 80 Total workers: 26752 Solved blocks: 445

Welcome to Litecoin mining pool main page


The main purpose of this site – providing the possibility of Litecoin collective mining. Our pool uses PPLNS (Pay Per Last N Shares) or SMPPS (Shared Mahimum PPS) payout method at your choice. If you like our pool - we will be happy if you will be able to share 1-2% of your income to keep us running. For donations you may use following LTC address

LTC: LbqZD3HTohf2aRsrQSGDT99Jq2iKTHQmJd

1. Pool fee is 0% for both payout algorithms
2. 1 LTC award for finding block
3. N = 5 000 000
4. Min Payment = 0.5LTC
5. For all automatic payments less than 1.5LTC pool's charge will be 0.025 LTC
6. Great hashratio reward (in average for last 5.000.000 shares before finding block):

10Mhs < Average hashrate < 20Mhs +1% reward
20Mhs < Average hashrate < 30Mhs +2% reward
30Mhs < Average hashrate < 40Mhs +3% reward
40Mhs < Average hashrate < 50Mhs +4% reward
50Mhs < Average hashrate +5% reward

To take part in the collective mining you should visit registration page, where after successful registration you will get all credentials that you need. To connect pool please use following options:

Stratum:
Host: stratum+tcp://pool.litecoinrain.org
Port: 3333
Proto: scrypt

Username and Password for each worker you can find in your cabinet.

In brief you can read about Litecoin crypto currency in our FAQ. Also there you can find helpful information how to get Litecoin address, configure your equipment to work in our pool and brief instruction about account registration. Our pool provides convenient interface for tracking of your earnings. Also it is possible to configure worker inactivity warnings and set minimal payment amount.

Also there is a page where statistical information of our pool and Litecoin network is provided. Our project is up and running for not so long yet, that’s why all your criticisms, advices, bug reports and feature requests are greatly appreciated. We can’t promise that we will fulfill all requests, but we will do our best to meet your expectations.

To make communications easier there is a forum at our site. There we will also post news about our project and answer all your questions. Please note, that you should register at the forum separately. Please try to use the same logins at the main site and at the forum. Also you can always use the contact form to keep in touch with us.

Donate Us. LTC: LbqZD3HTohf2aRsrQSGDT99Jq2iKTHQmJd
Outer Space @ 2013

LitecoinRain - Пул расчета блоков Litecoin
 Нажмите, чтоб прочeсть важное сообщение! 
Главная
Форум
Статистика
FAQ
Round time: 00d08h13m15s / 150410 shares Net diffclty: 41040 Pool power: 96.31 MHs Active Workers: 63 Total workers: 26732 Solved blocks: 444

Приветствуем Вас на главной странице сайта майнерского пула сети Litecoin


Задача данного ресурса - предоставление возможности для коллективного решения блоков криптовалюты Litecoin. Наш пул работает по принципу разделения прибыли PPLNS (Pay Per Last N Shares ) или SMPPS (Shared Maximum PPS) на ваш выбор. Если вам нравится работать с нашим пулом, то мы были бы рады, если бы вы могли помогать нам его поддерживать, делая нам небольшие пожертвования. Так как мы работаем без комиссии, то ваши добровольные 1-2% были бы очень кстати :) Для пожертвований используйте адрес ниже

LTC: LbqZD3HTohf2aRsrQSGDT99Jq2iKTHQmJd


Выплаты рассчитываются по следующим правилам:

1. Комиссия 0% для обоих алгоритмов выплат
2. Приз 1 LTC майнеру, нашедшему блок
3. N = 5 000 000
4. Минимальная выплата 0.5LTC
5. Для всех автоматических выплат меньше 1.5LTC взымается платеж 0.025LTC
6. Приз за высокую мощность (к моменту нахождения блока для последних 5.000.000 шар):

10Mhs < Средняя суммарная мощность < 20Mhs Приз +1%
20Mhs < Средняя суммарная мощность < 30Mhs Приз +2%
30Mhs < Средняя суммарная мощность < 40Mhs Приз +3%
40Mhs < Средняя суммарная мощность < 50Mhs Приз +4%
50Mhs < Средняя суммарная мощность Приз +5%

Чтобы принять участие в совместном решении блоков на этом ресурсе вам следует пройти на страницу регистрации, где после успешного заполнения формы вам будут выданы параметры для начала майнинга. Для подключения к пулу используйте:

Stratum:
Host: stratum+tcp://pool.litecoinrain.org
Port: 3333
Proto: scrypt

Username и Password для воркера берутся из личного кабинета.

Вкратце о том, что такое криптовалюта Litecoin можно прочитать в нашем FAQ. Там же вы сможете найти вспомогательную информацию о том, как получить адрес в сети Litecoin, настроить свое оборудование для начала работы в нашем майнерском пуле и краткую инструкцию по регистрации аккаунта. Наш пул предоставляет удобный интерфейс для отслеживания своих заработков, а так же настраиваемые параметры оповещения о неактивности воркера и минимальной суммы выплаты.

На сайте нашего пула реализована страничка, на которой отображаются статистические показатели как данного конкретного пула, так и всей сети Litecoin в целом. Так как данный проект запущен только недавно - все ваши критические замечания, советы, сообщения об ошибках и запросы на доработку приветствуются. Не факт, что все запросы будут выполнены, но мы постараемся максимально приблизить сайт к вашим пожеланиям.

Для удобства общения между участниками пула к сайту пристроен форум, на котором мы так же будем размещать новости, давать консультации и отвечать на вопросы. Обратите внимание, что регистрироваться на форуме следует отдельно. Так же отдельно на нем надо авторизоваться. Старайтесь, чтобы ваш логин на сайте и на форуме совпадали.

Для быстрой связи с администрацией сайта вы всегда можете воспользоваться контактной формой. Так же просим вас не стесняться и сообщать нам обо всех замеченных ошибках.

Donate Us. LTC: LbqZD3HTohf2aRsrQSGDT99Jq2iKTHQmJd
Outer Space @ 2013